Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

So full today!

Today J and I went to the Good Food Show in the SECC. It was way busier than I expected, I thought people lived on ready meals and take away!

We got to see Nick Nairn cook a lamb rump steak on a bed of peas and broad bean salad, the smell was amazing! We were at his stand a few minutes before his cooking demo, so we managed to stand in the 2nd row behind the counter - pretty good view.

We ate a lot, had some ice cream and had the most amazing Arbroath Smokie between us!

The day was pretty good all in all, except there was this rude individual that wanted to start a fight with me! Basically J and I were walking about, when this woman tried to barge through me, along with a guy that was behind her, I resisted, and stood firm and said "excuse me!" and the guy started on me! I got pulled out of the heated shouting by an RAF demo guy, he turned me to the other direction, which J and I carried on walking! All I wanted was a simple apology! I hate rude people!

Had to back blip for the first time since starting blipfoto!

Yesterdays blip - Pose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.