Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Watch with Mother

Or rather watch mother, I've not featured Bean for awhile as she lives up to her name a Mexican jumping bean who rarely sits still, but she decided to cuddle up to Roo for this blip.

This morning the sun was shining and I had trouble getting the Chi's to come out of the garden, in fact I lost Mexi for ten minutes as she found the smallest hole in the fence and decided to explore next doors garden luckily I called her and she squeezed her way back through.

I've also bought myself a mohair cardigan for Friday to keep me warm. It's very typically me and reminds me of a jumper I had way back in the days of Sid and Nancy!!ive also sorted out flowers today as dad was born and bred in Lancashire I have decided to go for red roses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.