Swimming

I got the text at 410am this morning that Helena's little piglet had arrived and it was accompanied by a gorgeous pic.

We had all been convinced it was a girl as Helena's bump was identical to mine. On Sunday I said I thought it was a comfortable lazy boy and this was proven to be right. Baby boy was a healthy 10lbs!! Poor Helena she is only teeny tiny! I had a message off her earlier and she is ecstatic, obviously, and I cant wait to see her and meet Minnie's first second cousin :)

Today we met a friend at The Fort for coffee then I shopped for baby boy clothes and bought Minnie a swim suit as we are taking her swimming paddling this weekend :)

Home to walk the dogs, change the beds and a couple of loads of washing.

Tuesday done and dusted - nice to see some blue skies today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.