Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Is that another prospectus I see?

Oh the choices.

The power of a printed prospectus is pretty impressive. I had never heard of Lincoln before I saw it mentioned in a Creative Review magazine, ordered the prospectus on a whim and now I'm in love with the place*. Open day later this month, we'll see if it's actually any good.

*Disclaimer. Note to all Universities I have applied to: I love you all the same. Do not consider this a bias post towards any specific University or course. I am no way near a final decision, and I am currently considering you all equally at this moment in time.*

backblip =]

Something good: Watching Ratatouille!
Something new: I suck at motivating myself (although really I already knew that... so not really something new)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.