Cat

I had a choice of blips today... this cute cat that Mark and I met on our walk this morning (we walked much further today, cute cat followed us for ages and was really cute), or the sunset on my way home from the supermarket. So I looked through my recent blips quickly to see which would be best and oh my, I blip a lot of cats and sunsets! So I decided on cat, just because it is a different one than the ones I usually blip. I want to say I'll try to go the rest of the month without cats and sunsets, but why set myself up for failure?

Thank you once again for your lovely comments and advice yesterday. I'm really fine and actually love taking care of Mark, but just wish that I wasn't quite so busy at work at the moment (and that the odd dinner would cook itself!). x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.