G2EWS

By G2EWS

Happiness Is Shopping!

Had a great commute to the office on my bike. But then managed to get my feet all caught up on cable and tripped up in the workshop. Went down like a ton of bricks!

Hit the floor full on with my left shoulder and knees. My hands hurt but seem to be OK now. Then I slid and went crashing head first into a printer on the floor. It took me a while to get up cussing all the way. As the day wore on, my left knee had become more stiff. Until the end of the day when I stood up to cycle home I realised I could hardly walk!

Strangely I had no problem cycling home, but as soon as I got off the bike I couldn't put any weight on it!

Had to cancel going out with the camera club to Lacock for some night photography.

During the day, Claire and I had an appt in Devizes and I took a few shots before our meeting.

This lovely couple where wandering past oblivious to everyone else in the world.

Fingers crossed that I am OK tomorrow to cycle to the office. Bed is calling me now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.