My first challenge attempt

Keep seeing my fellow blippers submitting entries to the challenges, so thought it might help me with some inspiration.

Headed out to Tesco's (other massive all consuming retailers are available) to get some lunch as was amazed to find the sun was out.

So grabbed the SLR from the car, and headed off in search of a blip.

I was going to walk over to the church again, but quite frankly I'm still feeling week from this bloody virus (and now shingles), so knocked that idea on the head.

Luckily there is an abandoned piece of land between Tesco's and the main road, lovingly fenced off (and topped with barbed wire).

Hey presto a silhouette blip.

The only edit I've done, is via Windows Office photo editor, to remove the saturation, increase the contrasts, and a little crop

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.