New Bed

This was not my intended blip at all! I went in to Perth today and the weather was a mixture of sunshine and showers, resulting in a beautiful rainbow over the River Tay. I saw it from the far end of the street and rushed towards the river to take a shot before it faded. I thought I'd got a lovely shot - until I downloaded it on to my PC and discovered it was very blurry and not even in an artistic way:-) I'd obviously been breathing too heavily after my rush down the road and even the anti-shake feature on the camera couldn't compensate!

So - Plan B - take a shot of Simba on his new bed, which was bought to accommodate the sheer length of him and which he loves. Except I had to wait for him to deign to return from his late night perambulations (who knows where he goes?), finish his late supper and then jump up on the settee beside us. Not the best picture, but it's a blip:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.