CameraHappy

By CameraHappy

D is for...Dedication

The day started out rather cold and dreary, but then the sun came out. It was still much too cold to be outdoors taking photos, but I wanted to try out the tilt shift technique. So I managed to get the camera settings ready in the warm vehicle and then took a few shots while wearing gloves. After I got home, I needed to research how to get that tilt shift effect to make things look miniature. After a few you tube videos and attempts on a couple of photos, I came up with this one. I call that dedication!

You do need to be dedicated to be a blipper. It requires effort and creativity and persistence to take the daily photos and add the script. Hats off to all my fellow blippers who inspire me daily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.