Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Messy Table

No matter how hard I try I cannot keep stuff from just collecting on the kitchen table.   At the moment the following objects are on it ... bag of spuds, half finished punnet of grapes, 2 Fuji cameras, 2 Christmas candles (which I forgot to pack away in the big Xmas bag for the attic), a load of unopened bank statements, new dog harness still in packet, 3 pack of ladies ankle sox still in their packing, local newspaper, packet of superglue, wooly hat, new chamois for my car window, box of mini marshmallows, green jug with Christmas gift for Peggy still not given to her, retro radio, bowls of fruit, broken watch, various pens, coconut still there from Halloween packet of epoxy resin (whatever that is) and packet of Ikea coffee beans and last but not least 2 empty plates.  Oh dear!  (this is my longest bliptalk ever - sorry folks)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.