Don't mess with me

Today the invisible parcelforce van came and failed to deliver my invisible package at a time when I was in (according to the tracking). I tried ringing the royal mail helpline, t failed to conect to a human. The nice guy at the parcel depot gave me a functional number.

I managed to get though to a man that spoke at the speed of sound. He obviously says the same thing on his helpline a lot. Sadly, I've never had to pay customs so I had no idea what he was saying. I eventually determined that 'in a couple of days they would send me a letter about the customs charges and they I could phone them up and pay.

Though I had just phoned them Up

In fact, I was still on the line.

In the end he decided that life was worth living and he enjoyed the functionality of his testicles, so he allowed me to pay so that my package should arrive TOMORROW, instead of the indeterminate timescale parclefarce had previously decided.

LUCKY ME

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.