Bright & Breezy

Couldn't decide which Stella to share so you have 4!

Tried to do a little gardening as it was dry but the high winds played havoc with my earache, so very little would be more appropriate.

Got caught up on blog writing though as I wasn't dizzy and may get caught up on blip comments (the site wouldn't play nice yesterday evening) tomorrow as my poorly car is too poorly to come home tonight :(

The garage offered to lend me a car but I said I'd re-arrange things as I'm too nervous to use a different car when I might have a vertigo attack. I very much doubt any insurance would cover me!

Was going to have an Epley Manouvre for my BPPV tomorrow and thought I'd use the at-home instructions but maybe not sensible as I'll have to do my proper job on Friday.

Hoping the wind dies down and I'm feeling OK so at least Miss Stella & I can get out for a decent length walk in the morning.

In good news though...remember my jigsaw with the missing pieces? The ebay seller found them and sent them to me! :)


Wind whistles again,
Rattling the windows and doors,
Garden is chaos!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.