TrishaR

By TrishaR

Furby Friend

Day started off badly when I took out my yogurt/fruit/honey concoction that I make at home and eat at work to find it had leaked out all over the contents of my bag!! Then later after leaving Ninewells hospital in Dundee where I had taken my mum for an appointment to get her eye checked after the injections into it, there was a parking ticket on my car for £40!! I wrongly presumed that blue badge parking was free like it is in the hospital in Perth:(

Good result though in that the jags have worked and the macular degeneration has reversed so let's hope that continues!!

Breagha loves these little toys that the boys brought to the house from their McDs meal. Covered in dried slavours though but not been chewed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.