Happy Valley

By HappyValley

Empty

DDW's February 2014 Alphabet Challenge Day 5: E is for...

With the gorgeous PW out at work all day I was left to my own devices.

I picked up the sander and soon got very frustrated with the amount of sandpaper being torn and the lack of sanding it was doing. Long story short, ended up throwing things across the room and swearing lots. So out goes the shabby distressed French seaside look...and welcome the Victorian palette. Just block colour that will cover all the varying wood varnishes...*relieved sigh*

I celebrated by demolishing two under window cupboardy shelf things...Very satisfying :)

Then off out in the disgusting weather to the abandoned scrap yard where this fuel gauge needle insists it is FULL but I think this may be an Exaggeration!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.