The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Full Moon taken at the Flood....

I had a really crap drive down here to the Southeast, does not normally take 3½ hours on a Monday morning, but I kept my temper and no road rage even though some Prat decided to cut me up without warning because he had taken the wrong lane to exit onto a roundabout.

I was leaving work and noticed the Moon low on the horizon, thought it would look good on blip tonight, would have liked a plane to be in the shot, but they were flying no where near.

I have just had a phone call off Sue from the Camera Club and she want's me to give a demonstration of how I make Audio Visual DVD's, I said yes even though there are much better people who make them, so December 10th I get to do half an hour in front of the club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.