BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Eccleshall church

Last night I went to see my sister in Shrewsbury and stayed the night which meant I had a nice rural commute to stone via Market Drayton. The last leg of my journey took me through the nice village of Eccleshall so having a bit of spare time I decided to stop at the old Norman Church to get a few shots.

Taking a few multiple exposures I decided to do my first blip HDR image, it's funny because I equally like the Mono version to the high colour version I've posted.

I'm glad I made the conscious decision to take a photograph early today, as by lunchtime it was pouring down with rain. I'm feeling really sorry for these poor people of Britain under flood water and those near the coast. I've not see continuous bad weather like this ever before.

Stay safe

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.