dunelmian77

By dunelmian77

Pack up your troubles

This is most unusual for me. I'm usually the most disorganised person when it comes to packing. This time I have a list, a new case, and have started packing not just the night before I leave but two nights before! I've even checked my camera battery and how much room there is on the memory card. Is this the new me, a bit organised?

Probably not. The day didn't start well as I realised halfway up Leith Walk this morning that my security pass was in a different jacket pocket... Given the weather I had no desire to go back home and collect it!

I've signed up for the 2014 Challenge - cover 2014 kilometres between the start of Feb and the end of the year on foot, bike, in the pool, on the rowing machine. My boss suggested I should kayak to work. If this weather keeps up I may be able to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.