Daydreamer

The computer situation is improving, thank goodness, but there are still one or two gremlins to be sorted. A report deadline meant that I didn't manage to get out during the brief sunny spell this morning, so my photography today was limited to a few shots of Alex taken just before we went to the dentist. A very brief spell of afternoon sun was just rim-lighting his face. The image would have been less noisy if I'd used the tripod, but the light was so fleeting that I would have missed the shot.

I've noticed that there's a technique challenge going on during February, and this was deliberately taken as a low-key shot to fit in with one of the techniques. I'd like to have a go at many of the listed challenges, but I suspect it will take me much longer than a month!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.