annleblond

By annleblond

2013

So I have to start somewhere and haven't taken a photo today to start my blipfoto so tried to think of a picture that summed up something special. 2013 was one of the best years of my life, it was just good.....13 is my lucky number so I like to think that had something to do with it. Tony opened his crossfit gym, we had a great vacation to Martha's Vineyard, we got engaged on the 4th July, we got married on the 2nd November, and only had a month to organise it because it was a last minute decision. We also had a great trip to Chicago. We made some great friends over the year and invited good people into our lives!

This picture was taken the day before we got engaged in one of my favourite bars in Martha's Vineyard, the Atlantic. I know the staff so we get great food, great wine, fab cocktails and they serve bacon as a bar snack- what more could a girl ask for......I think shortly after this was taken we fell home drunk- a perfect vacation!

Xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.