dancingindy

By dancingindy

Beautiful Baby; Dull Day

Today Baboo and I were stuck in waiting for UPS to pick up the NCT bednest crib we hired for six months. The UPS dude was meant to come in the morning. He came at 4:30pm. 4:30pm! Baboo gets cabin fever. He's six months and I have to get out the house at least once a day or suffer the grump attack. So today was fun… not. Poor Baboo was bored and, therefore, very restless. He loves being in his door bouncer thing (I don't know what it's called…?) and I ended up putting him in here three separate times today to keep him entertained. I'll be honest, this particular photo was actually taken last week, but it's such a good one (I love it when he tries to work out how on earth it works!) plus I was basically stuck indoors all day, trying to keep a baby distracted in between feeding and putting him to sleep so not much to photograph. No one wants to see a photo of a dirty nappy. So I didn't take that photo. You're welcome. Am I rambling? Never mind… I'm off to not sleep through the night, as is my son's wont.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.