I believe in you

By Philly

Getting cross

Nice day today, been off tried to sort the leaky pipes under the bath, can't do it so the plumber is coming tomorrow!

Had a little experiement with the close up filters, wanted to use some flowers but had none in the house and there aren't any in the garden. So jewellery will have to do and although not perfect I'm pleased, and I worked out how to do a collage on PS, very pleased!! I knew there must be a way of doing it and now I've worked one out, there's probably a simpler way but, I just don't care!! :-)

The photos are straight out of the camera I've not got enough energy to try and edit them. None of the photos overlap or have been cropped so where a cross ends that was the edge of the picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.