Chris. Simply

By Chrisimply

Abstract Motion.

Today hasn't been so great... which is pretty typical for a Monday. And Today's lighting has been truly awful - far too grey making earlier hour shots all fairly dull.

Here is another light-trail shot, and while not what I was hoping for it does have it's own qualities. Not quite as good as the past few blips, and slightly unimaginative - Sorry. I will (try to) try harder tomorrow...

And I would like to say a hello to all my recent subscribers, it is quite flattering to think that people are taking an interest in my journal, I am indeed quite honoured. So thank you. Brings a smile to my day... which I tell you is becoming ever rarer...

EDIT: Hmm this image is a grower... looks better each time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.