Three Years

Wow

3 years

1095 photos

Spaniels, beaches, Cornwall, food, wine, landscapes, friends, Portugal, flowers.......

And Minnie - 3 years ago she wasn't even a twinkle in our eye but now she is a firm feature of my Blips so it seemed only fair she took centre stage on my Blip Day

I never thought I would still be here but I cant imagine not being here. Despite an increase in iPhone blips and less camera blips, it would be strange to not look in on you, my friends in this country as well as Oz, America, New Zealand, Holland, Germany and many other places.

I've made some great friendships that go further than Blip which I treasure.

So, thank you for dropping in, for passing comments, stars and hearts - I am very appreciative.

Love to you all - you are a bloody great bunch x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.