MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Hubby Home Tonight

Woke up at 3am and struggled to fall asleep….when I did I slept till 8am, woke up then feeling exhausted! Hate broken sleeps.

Finished the Valentine's Boudoir shoot editing this morning and burned onto CD, later a friend came around for coffee and also with the Valentines Hearts I asked her to make for my Valentine's Couple Shoot this Saturday afternoon.

Tonight I'm teaching a class and when I get back home at 9am my Hubby will be home soon after…..looking forward to seeing him again, having him next to me in bed.

The photo with this image I took in a hurry today, I stood in the door way and took it of the Willow tree ahead….love the look of this tree in the summer months….What I noticed when I downloaded this image was how blue the sky was on the one side and how pale on the other side….what do you think caused this….the sun was on the lighter side, could that effect the color so much???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.