@ la martelliere

By Turts99

Spray it again, Sam.

It's the weekend! Not for everybody, obviously. The only trouble with finding a decent snap of today is that it was dark this morning and we were losing the light already by the time I got home this afternoon. I am going to have a whale of a time in summer, but it's a good few months off yet. Got home, parked up and took a stroll up the road with the camera. There are houses on the island called 'Over the water' and 'Little over the water'. Having taken some shots of the shed from the other side of our neighbour's flooded fields, we would be justified in calling it 'A lot over the water'. Anyway, I digress. I turned around and took this picture towards Newark farm. Gail preferred it and I know my place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.