woofcity

By woofcity

tri-umphant

Strange walk this morning setting off on a regular no-drive route. Pups well behaved until we stepped onto grass. Mental dog mode engaged. Decided against carrying on as I was walking alone. Retreat to path. Mental dog mode disengaged. Cautiously walk the long way home on paved paths incident free.

I let them upstairs while i changed as a reward for behaving. They pounced on the rubber cover from the wii remote and all chewed it together. Such a treat to be allowed on the bed. Much wagging of tails.

It's my sister's birthday today so joined her and Vikki for a very wet walk with their dogs (without mine), met a friend then back to Jane's for lunch.

I was surprised to see how flooded the roads home were from this morning. I hope the rain stops soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.