Time to Talk

I'm cheating and using a photo I took of myself earlier today for my blogpost. If you look closely you can see how I got the focus wrong and everything but my face is in focus!
I could pretend it was deliberate, I guess!

I wrote a blogpost for Time to Talk Day today as part of the Time To Change campaign for mental health awareness and understanding.
That's here: Time to Talk: about the physical effects of mental health problems

I'm feeling a wee bit virus-y today. Maybe it's lack of sunshine. Or it's because I had insomnia last week. Or because I got stressed. Or it's something a child has inflicted on me. Anyway, I'm feeling run down and a bit achy so I've not pushed myself today. I've done a bit of bookwork and a bit of washing and made a veggie moussaka.
Said moussaka has not gone down too well with youngest or middlest - one comment was "Can we have it with pasta instead of aubergines next time?"
Bloody buggers.

Richard's gone to pick up Gemma from the bus station in town because - YET AGAIN - public transport has failed to get her back to us. So I'll try my moussaka on them in a bit and hopefully it will get a second chance at being appreciated.

#moussakalove
#giveauberginesachance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.