HELLEBORUS - ELLEN: Double Spotted (White)

Hellebores - I love them all and what a treat to see them again flourishing in the garden of the Festival Centre in town where I met friends for lunch today.

A quiet day, weather wise, until 4pm when the rain came lashing down again - is this the pre-cursor of the new storm forecast for tomorrow, particularly in the South West?

I'm off to N.Wales after work tomorrow evening to stay with a friend who has taken a cottage there for a wee while in the hopes that she will start the mending process after a very trying 11 years. No idea if there's Wi-Fi or not so may be off air for a while. My friend is a keen and very good photographer and we both love walking so there'll be some back blips ..... eventually!! My internet at home is not improved - must get it sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.