Proverbs and sayings (21)

Disappearing into thin air.

the latest addition to my 'proverbs and sayings' set.

My technique challenge 'wild card' for this week. I would have liked a multiple exposure that included blue sky and clouds. It was not to be. There was only grey. I had to include some of the tree in my 'air' frame or it would not have been visible at all.

It is also my entry for the missymoo prop challenge. The dollar is being logged on 'wheresgeorge.com' as it travels. An extra bit of fun and perfect for a wet weather day. Unless that is, you plan to include some sky. Having had that idea, I just couldn't let go. It leaves me with 'radial zoom' for tomorrow. The fourseasoned 'other media' Friday challenge. Freestyle. Combination. Or a pass.

6/28 - wild card - multiple exposure (2 frames)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.