Winter?

We're having a very strange winter. It's been raining a lot but we haven't had any really low temperatures or snow at any point. And now... these little yellow flowers that make it look like Spring... The sun was shining today though, so I'm not complaining! :)

Work was fine. A bit of a long day because we had a quarterly meeting starting at 10am and I finished at 7.30pm. We were informed about the refurbishment plans. It sounds good! It will be interesting to see it when it's all finished!

Feeling tired now. Glad I've got a day off tomorrow. I've got a few things to do though, so it won't feel like a day off, but at least I can have a long lie in! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.