rmx3G

By rmx3G

Terracotta twins

Good evening my dear six subscribers and another accidental blippers,

many of you saw a many blips from free exhibition
The Lanterns of Terracotta Warriors

many of Edinburgh blippers sent a many variations of blips with that theme. Most of that images were interesting. Especially those ones taken during the evening hours

I visited Old College Quad today past 3pm. What a great idea!
Because only today you had a special occasion to see the lanterns of Terracota Warriors twins. Really!
Looks so fantastic, so I took a photo of them for everybody who lives outside the Edinburgh.
If you were there beetween 3pm - 4 pm, you had the chance to see that extra double terracota warriors like me.

But I'm pretty sure that I'm just only photographer who had a special permittion to take a photo of that twins.

The truth is that I went back there during the evening again and I couldn' t find them.

So if you would like to see that interesting light installation exhibition, don't forget to come earlier. Maybe you have the last chance to see that army of lanterns tommorow.

Do not miss them. I mean the twins. They should be in the right corner like you could see from my picture.

Have a great Friday and good luck with blipping of The Lanterns of Terracotta Warriors :-)

#Snapseed edit 04 <SPECIAL COLOURED EDITION>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.