Why Be Serious?

By BlackmailGnome

Look out crow

This chap really gave me the run around. Firstly, he landed on the railing next to me and complained loudly that I didn't have a Gregg's pastie for him. So I whipped out my camera only for the terror to decide that he wasn't ready for his close up.

Then, he was having a scrap with another crow over a packet of biscuits (or Hob Nobs, couldn't see the packet properly). So camera in hand I descended the steps to get a little closer only for the pair of them to fly into a tree and hide behind a plastic carrier bag.

Of course I had just about given up on the photo and was lining up a picture of a rubbish bin (seriously), when that pesky crow flew to the top of the lamppost and started posing up there...

Shame my zoom isn't that good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.