Raestelle

By Raestelle

"Young Madison" ...

...For you, Aynil..

...Young Madison is the eldest of our 4 Great- grandchildren - she is now 5 years old and this is a photo taken of her when she was almost 3..a smiley little girl, just like Aynil, who is one of my blipfoto followers..well I thought so anyway..she had her picture on here of herself yesterday..

...Aynil asked me to put on a photo of young Madison and here is just one of them.. I have others, and many on the computer ofcourse - she is such a sweet little girl and busy as a bee..she has long black curls and just loves fashion, especially shoes, like her Mummy did..and her great Nanna did..

...Madison is the little one who gave Great Nanna a lovely present, a peacock on a mirror, last Christmas and I wrote a little story about her, just a few days ago...

...They're lovely little children and growing up so quickly it seems...like our own, and their own..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.