CandlelitStar

By BuissonCard

Life is a Grade

Stop looking at the doughnut box!

(controllers of the group ignore ideas) + (disrespectful attitude) + (instructor's puppets) + (my lack of willingness to work on a project that I have been basically shunned from since day one because I like to challenge myself and others to find creative solutions) = 3 upset people before the presentation...

The negative critiques for "our project" were forewarned by me. Nevertheless, maybe they will listen to me before the next presentation and actually practice what our instructors preach at our department (I say the craziest things when I am tired).


"You design with only triangles"

I am currently known for designing with variations of triangles; however, I was once only known for designing with organic forms (so...). It is good to challenge yourself on different levels. If you are making people mad in the process, keep doing it. The greatest art pisses people off.

If you are not innovating, you are a shadow ( a thing that is just there).





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.