February Challenge - F

Day 6 of DDW's February daily challenge - F

An evening spent at my camera club (we have our own room, so can use it on any day of the week), selecting images for a local inter-club competition. All the members of the club had voted to short list 2 or 3 images from each member that had submitted work, our job (the chairman, competition secretary and one other member plus myself) was to reduce that to 6 images plus a reserve to use as a tie-breaker.

We reduced it to a shorter list of 13, then cut out more images as no individual can have more than 2 images in the final selection, and finally we got down to the 7 needed, together with a list of tweaks to be done. I have 2 of my own to tweak - Old Salt which is the reserve and Betws-Y-Coed.

Being down at the club meant that I was able to borrow this feather from our collection of props so that I could do an F for the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.