Kladderadatsch

By tidaschu

Lukas

My "little" brother is visiting me for a couple of days. I'm using quotation marks because he is actually bigger than me... When you bully them to much, they are growing taller - and worse - stronger than you.

Day started typically... got out of bed and ran out the door to pick him up at the train station. Without my keys... No flatmates at home (X
So the day evolved lazy and slowly, the track of spoiling reads like:

asian breakfast -> shopping (trousers) -> nap -> shopping (lunch) -> cooking -> nap -> tutor meeting (Uni) -> Jim Burrito's Canteen (where this photo was taken, fu***** awesome burritos by the way) -> Sternschanze (wishing goodnight to my flatmates) -> Nachtlager -> Sommersalon -> headCRASH -> Lunacy -> Barbarabar -> bed

To be continued ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.