Life...

By NickyH

#768

This is Noah. He's my extremely gorgeous nephew. He's also the liveliest little five year old you'll ever meet, and keeping him still long enough to take a photograph is pretty much impossible. Which is very frustrating as he is such a photogenic little boy. But today I was granted an opportunity to blip him...

He came to work after school, put my Aunty's glasses on (yes, you heard correctly - not only do I work with my parents and my sister, my aunty is in on the act as well) and shouted "I'm Aunty Jane!" I didn't have my camera to hand (typical) so I grabbed my iPhone and got him! It's a miracle! A photo of Noah AND today's blip in the bag. Bingo!

It's Friday at last! The wine is chilling, the pjs are about to go on and the FNPC will be kicking off soon.

Any takers?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.