Look !the house of the squirrel!

Hello my friends! Here is Anthony again, my little friend ,the son of our former neighbours. He came to visit me today with his mum. We really had a great time. We were chatting, having a tea, playing in the garden.. We went to the garden to see the squirrels but we didn't see any today . He is saying to me "look at the house of the squirrel" . I have litle red house full of nuts for the squirrels and others for the birds. I said to him that she maybe is sleeping inside. He was happy with that. I took some pictures. He is a very happy and beautiful boy. This one is the most expressive today I got. You can see the nice blue eyes he has. The mother love this picture so I posted that one.
There was a little sunshine here in the afternoon, not too bad..
The next time he wants to see her so I hope I can see another beautiful squirrel again.
Thanks a lot for the comments about the Yoga squirrel yesterday. It was amazing how she was posing for me. Glad you enjoyed it as well and that it made you smile.
Hope you enjoy the weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.