Smooth as silk

Well I'm getting there.

Today I remembered the tripod and the nd filters for the Olympus. I like the waterfall and I like the green moss at the front but I don't like the big stick - snake in the middle of the shot. All the burns around here are covered in fallen trees and sticks following the winters gales so I couldn't find any water without them.

I enjoyed using the nd and it wasn't as difficult as I thought.

Now I am setting out to take photos with 2 cameras, spare batteries, filters, tripod and Snapper suggested I take a saw, to remove branches, ladders because I am too short and loppers to remove unwanted vegetation but then maybe we had too much wine last night so now I need some headache pills too..

Have a good weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.