Hello Mr Blue Sky!

Thank goodness it's Friday! It's been a tiring week work-wise with all these early starts but it's been a great week photography-wise (is that a proper phrase?). One of my pictures is to be included in a photographic exhibition in Dundee next month and I am so looking forward to attending the exhibition launch, and today I have had a call asking me to email some of my pictures to The Border Telegraph to support an article in next week's edition.

Today's blip is one of my old favourites, the Gala Water. I took my iPad to work today to show one of my colleague something and went out on my break to look for a blip. I think this is my first blip which was actually taken with the iPad. It's good to see the water levels have dropped a bit recently and it's also lovely to see the sun and blue skies.

I have the weekend off now so it's all good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.