Munklebob

By Munklebob

A moment of clarity

I have been a little stressed this week, I'll admit. It's been a difficult week and I've felt overwhelmed at times.
I was sat at lunch time not really thinking about anything and I realised that I suddenly wasn't overwhelmed today, I still have so much to do but I didn't feel stressed about it at all. I looked out of the window and it had just started to rain a really fine rain (that fine stuff, that wets you through) and the sun came out and the sky went a fantastic bright blue. I rushed out and took a photo and then I went back to work and got stuff done. It's not the best photo I've ever taken but it's representative of today which was relaxed and productive and, okay, damn it! Cheers blipland, have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.