Superhero Superexcited!

The kids have been off school today. Rachel had a sleepover last night and we dropped her home before heading to Paisley with Lachlan too.

I spotted a car park near where we were going and headed in.....OMG it was soooooo tight for the car but once I was in it was too late. Thankfully I managed to squeeze my car up and down the ramps without any damage!!!

The first stop was the Lego display at the Paisley Museum. The models were very good but I was slightly disappointed with the whole thing......maybe it was just because it was very busy but I just can't put my finger on it!!

We then headed along to McD's for our lunch before heading down to the St Mirren Open Day. It was great. Well done and thanks very much to everyone involved at St Mirren. As you can see my Dad, Superhero is in the middle of this shot with both Johnny on the right and Lachlan on the left of him while chatting to the players. The boys both got all the players autographs although lost their tongues too! Megan and Katie also joined the queue and got all the autographs. A great day out.
http://www.blipfoto.com/superhero
We then headed home so that the boys could have a play on the xBox before it was time for Lachlan to go home.

I've hurt my thumb and I don't know how.....I'm supposed to be at my first OU tutorial tomorrow too!! Wish me luck.

Enjoy your weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.