G2EWS

By G2EWS

A Play On Words!

In the small village we have our business of Market Lavington this rather cleverly named cafe opened up recently.

I had to do a double take when I first saw it. Very clever!

Off early tomorrow morning to meet up with Peter Hartland and get the train into London where we are meeting up with Peter - Stormychaser and another pal Andrew. Will spend the day, weather permitting, on a photography mission!

Eleanor's Art exams include some photography work and she has chosen 'fragmented' as a subject. So I have bought some kit for taking photos of water droplets. As it is on the underground route I am going to collect it whilst travelling around tomorrow.

Looking forward to having a play on Sunday. The owner talked me out of the three drop one as it is quite complicated, but I have gone with the new control single drop version.

SplashArt Ultra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.