Counting the Hours

I (Annie) was watching the clock today and at 5pm I stopped work and started a nearly 3 week break. Hurrah. I'll be heading off on holiday before Chris so the blip duties will be passed to me for a bit. Quite right too, because we used to take alternate days pictures but I've been absent for a while as work has been manic. In the meantime, Chris has snuck off and got very good so I'm slightly unnerved by what I have to live up to!

At little bit of post processing fun from me (Chris).

The original picture is our kitchen clock, which is backwards. Unfortunately it's the most common analogue clock I (Annie) read, and because I can read it by sight I now struggle with normal clocks. Makes me look a right idiot at times when asked for the time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.