Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Do you want to see my peanuts?

Don't want to shout to loudly but things are looking good on the Ruby- Rosey front. They have had some time out today as Rubes didn't seem overly impressed last night and Rosey was definitely not happy about being in a cage. Ruby has been to work with himself and Rosey and I have had some quite time, well, apart from the car journey as far as Skirpenbeck -horrendous howling, crying and screaming, I had to stop and bring her into the front with me!!

We have the Grandkids staying with us this weekend and with all the innocent naughtiness of a four year old, Maddy came out with an absolute pearler when getting ready for bed. She posed the question to her brother about the peanuts... I was in absolute tears but couldn't let her see how funny I found it. Shame.
One to save for years to come!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.