Brotographer

By Brotographer

Aftermath

The after of last night I guess. I wonder how much you can tell about my personality and life from a photo of everything in my bedroom? Soundsticks, a poster of Minecraft, retro camera equipment, a bottle of San Miguel next to one of Martini Royale, DCs shoebox, several bottles of shower gel... Even though I only mentioned what's mine, you could probably get a very misguided image from everything in here that ISN'T mine.

---

Time to release all the unay that had been accumulating over the last week and focus on some actual work, like my projects. Applications got sent out, once I finally made it on to campus. Not much else to recount! Looking forward to intense productivity over the next week. Starting with cleaning my room after superbowl night.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.