My Aliens

Have left their mark on these trees. The little trees were hanging
over the road so Mr L had no choice but to cut them down :-(
What a weird pattern they have !! Thanks for all the hugs yesterday
You cheered me up so much, your a lovely lot so you are....
I went to see my pal at her chip shop yesterday and we were in
side gassing away, well she was I don't talk much hahahahahaha
Anyway two cars pull up out side and a young women we both
know jumped out and ran over to the other car and got in and
my pal said I think he's giving her a lift......I said take another
peep he's giving her more than a lift, he was snogging her face
off...oh hahaha we did laugh...her man works off shore and she
Has a young family, maybe she's lonely............!!!!!!!

We are all a little weird.
Life is a little weird.
And when we find someone
who's weirdness is compatible
with ours, we join up with them
And fall in mutual weirdness and
call it Love

Dr Seuss
Hope your all having a great day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.