Tony61902

By Tony61902

Blurry Tap

Todays blip sort of sums me up at the moment. Got back from India at about 10am after being up since 07:30 am on Thursday India time. I don't/can't sleep on aeroplanes so that means I was up for 31 1/2 hours. I grabbed a couple of hours sleep and then had to unpack etc.

As a consequence of the above by the time it rolled round to 8pm I hadn't got a blip yet. I decided to grab a quick snap of this 10mm tap that Mumbai security for some reason decided ought to be floating in my suitcase rather than in the tool bag where it belonged after they had searched the case. Unfortunately the photo is as blurry as I felt when I took it....is this what they mean when they talk about putting emotion/feelings into your photography????????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.