It's not so grim up North

By Richy

Swishy swashy...

We're going on a bear hunt......we're going to catch a big one!!
That's all I could think of standing next to the reeds! It was one of my eldest favourite bedtime stories......
Dropped Mrs P in Durham for a works do at lunchtime and had a quick stop off at Rainton Meadows on the way back. It soon became very windy and started to feel 'very' cold, as we weren't really geared up for it back to the car and off home, upon arrival the boys asked for an ice cream! Why not, that will warm you through......
I have dug out my first ever lens, I have had it for 26 years...its a 28mm prime Sigma 'Aspherical' lens, no autofocus but the d7000 has a motor to drive the focus.
I'm going to leave it on for a few days....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.