Bluerooms ...

Eric and I went to see how well my exhibition is doing this morning as I havent been there for a few days due to the weather or illness, I dont have to be there all the time though only on Sunday's.

I did quite well last week as it was such beautiful weather but this week not so good nevermind though it is great knowing already that two people will be having some of my work hanging on their walls this weekend.

While Eric and I were there we went for a walk around the nature reserve and I spotted these beautiful little mushrooms in a tree, they looked so pretty.




Eric is now cutting the lawns for the last time this year and I am now going to start cooking our tea.


Yummy ... liver and bacon casserole with mash, veg and gravy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.